Come and hang out with Callie the calico cat in beautiful

Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband Rob and I are both recently retired teachers. We have just moved to Qualicum Beach and are excited to be able to visit our children (who live in other provinces) and pursue our love of travel.

Home & location

Our home is located a five minute walk from the main Qualicum Beach. We have a partial view of the ocean and mountains from our deck, spare room and kitchen/family room area. The lovely village of Qualicum is a 20 minute walk or easy bike

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your responsibilities would involve the care and feeding of our very friendly kitty. Watering the gardens (we have a sprinkler system) might be necessary as well as mowing the lawn.

Meet the pets

  • Callie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Geoff

I had a very enjoyable house sit for Karen and Rob. They were very accommodating and their house is very comfortable and Qualicum Beach is certainly a hidden

Stayed · 27 Apr - 03 Jun 2019

Location map