Fun Frenchie looking for sitter

Richmond, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Laura
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My husband Paul and I are really laid back adventurous people. We love to travel as much as we love our depry little Dogo, Carl! We both have stressful professional jobs and love to get away once or twice a year. When we go on vacation we

Home & location

Our home is located in Richmond BC about a 10 minute walk from the Bridgeport (River Rock) sky train station that gets you to downtown Vancouver in 20 minutes. We have secure guest parking and there is also a lot of street parking around

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Carl is a pretty easy dog to take care of. He likes walks, but due to his breed he can't go very long or far. He loves belly rubs and is basically a really fun dog. He does have food allergies, so we ask that he only eat his dog food that

Meet the pets

  • Carl

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jocelyn

As other sitters have written, Laura and Paul are excellent hosts and their dog Carl is very easy to care for. He is quite the character! Laura provided very

Stayed · 03 May - 06 May 2019
Geoff

I had a very enjoyable house sit for Laura & Paul. They was very accommodating and her apartment very comfortable. Carl is fun and very friendly to humans

Stayed · 24 Jan - 28 Jan 2019
Sadie

Carl was amazing and so cute! We had so much fun together. Laura and Paul were great hosts. They gave me very clear instructions, which was great, and they

Stayed · 15 Jun - 02 Jul 2018

Location map