Looking for someone quiet and responsible to give some love to

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Spike
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

50+ member of LGBT community - work in social justice - spend as much time as possible diving in sunny, tropical, fabulous places. Happy, engaging, gregarious pets need some love while I have adventures.

Home & location

Vancouver is on the water and surrounded by mountains. You can see the mountains from my living room. You can be on the mountains in about 20 minutes from my home with a car. Condo is 6 years old, nice, quiet, mountain view, faces north

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed and love for Dayton the cat. Feed, walk and play with Ezra the dog.

Meet the pets

  • Ezra

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Dayton

    15 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (7)

Kristy

We fell in love with Ezra and Dayton...2 of the friendliest animals around. So easy to care for, Dayton comes around for snuggles any chance there is and

Stayed · 22 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Peter

I routinely sit for Spike, great apartment with two wonderful creatures who are both adorable and loving. Great location too, you absolutely do not need a

Stayed · 11 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Joshua

Spike was an awesome host. His home in east van was a handy and much needed rest period for me and some of the best sleep I’ve gotten. Spike was organized

Stayed · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Shaka

Spike's housesit was very lovely and relaxed. She lives very close to anything you might need (mountains, malls, grocery stores, downtown, highways, etc)

Stayed · 30 Aug - 12 Sep 2018
Peter

I had a great visit at Spike's apartment. It is on a very busy road that gives you lots of options for shopping and going out to eat, but her place is on the

Stayed · 06 Oct - 10 Oct 2017

Location map