Dog sitter for friendly dog

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 1dog

Dates

Maria
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

I have one dog - Toby - who is 6 years old. He is a friendly dog, although a little shy with strangers and sometimes takes a little bit to warm up. He gets 2-3 walks a day, and loves to hang around with you when you're home. The condo is

Home & location

The apartment is a 4 minute walk from Commercial Drive, Vancouver's best neighbourhood high street. Lots of restaurants, coffee shops and shops nearby. Lots of parks around the neighbourhood. Buses along Commercial Drive, and a 15 minute

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Suitable for solo sitters

Responsibilities

2-3 walks x/day for Toby and feeding him 2x a day as well.

Meet the pets

  • Toby

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

alison

What a great experience for me. Maria's home is perfect and very cozy. Had everything one would need and more. It's in a great location, just steps to parks

Stayed · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
Matt

We looked after Maria’s younger dog Toby for 4 days in August and had an absolute blast. Toby is very lovable and has lots of character. He walks well on

Stayed · 19 Aug - 22 Aug 2018
Claudia

Emma and Toby are wonderful dogs, we really loved taking care of them. They are very well behaved. Maria's place is welcoming and she kindly left tips on how

Stayed · 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2017
Claire

Maria was precise and straightforward as to what was expected with her dogs, both of them very friendly and well behaved. I would sit for her anytime.

Stayed · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2017
Robert

I had a great time housesitting for Maria! Her dogs, Toby and Emma, are both sweethearts and are a chill pair of pups to hang out with. Her place is great

Stayed · 05 Oct - 08 Oct 2017

Location map