Apartment with balcony minutes from the beach in Vancouver

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Nick
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! We are Nick, Alicia and Twiggy, we are looking for the occasional house sitter for Twiggy when we go away on holiday or are back in the UK visiting family. We currently live in Vancouver in Kits right by the beach but are from the UK

Home & location

We are based in Vancouver, a block from kits beach and pool, it's a really lovely leafy neighborhood and the moment the sun starts shining it's fantastic. It's a one bed apartment on the 2nd floor with a balcony, a few mins walk from

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our flat is always very clean and tidy so we would like someone who will keep it to the same standard. We love our pup so we are looking for someone who will look after her like we do. Twiggy is an active dog and loves nothing more than a

Meet the pets

  • Twiggy

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Taleen

I had the pleasure of house sitting and looking after Twiggy on two occasions recently. Twiggy is a super sweetheart, full of energy and always keen to

Stayed · 05 Sep - 12 Sep 2019
Taleen

I had the pleasure of house sitting and looking after Twiggy on two occasions recently. Firstly Twiggy is a super sweetheart, full of energy and always keen

Stayed · 28 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Leigh

Twiggy is a beautiful, well-trained pup; it was an absolute pleasure to spend hours with her on the beach, which is very close to home, and on the trails

Stayed · 15 Feb - 18 Feb 2019
Karen

I had a great experience at Nick’s place. Twiggy is a fun, smart, well mannered pup and was a pleasure to take care of. Kits is a great, dog friendly

Stayed · 16 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Charlotte

Nick and Alicia are a lovely couple and have a great dog - Twiggy! She's really easy going, loves to play and cuddle, and is hilarious to watch as she does

Stayed · 10 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map