My Story

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Beverly
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi I am an artist /hairstylist. At age 47, I decided to go back to school and get my BFA. While I was in school I decided to stay close to home but now that I have my BFA and have a bit more free time I would like to take on a new

Home & location

The apartment is located in a neighbourhood, known as Kits Point, Kitsilano, Vancouver, B.C. Kits Point is a lovely neighbourhood. It is made up of a collection of restaurants, caffe’s, high-end character homes, duplexes and two low rise

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

As you can well imagine I am terrified to go away and leave my cats. I fear that Tibby will grieve himself to death. Tibby is a Siamese male cat who is extremely attached to me. Ruthie is a Tabby cat and is, without a doubt, a lot easier to

Meet the pets

  • Tibby

    Siamese

    11 years

  • Ruthie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kristy

Both Richard and I absolutely loved this house sit! Tibby and Ruthie each have such large personalities and loving natures. We really enjoyed our play

Stayed · 09 Aug - 13 Aug 2019
Marcos

Bev was incredible! She was so gentle and kind. Tibby and Ruthie (or Tibinho and Rutinha in Portuguese) are awesome cats. Ruthie is very, very sweet and

Stayed · 03 Mar - 10 May 2019
Wendy

Tibbie and Ruthie were absolute darlings, watching the way they cuddled was lovely. Beverly's apartment was very convenient, and everything I needed was

Stayed · 13 Jan - 01 Feb 2019
Francoise

My first sit was so enjoyable, The 2 kitties were so adorable and accepted me right away. They are very relaxed cats and loved all the cuddles and movies we

Stayed · 24 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map