Weekend sitter for our house & pets

Victoria, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Lauren
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

*May 31-June 2: : we are looking for a sitter for both cat & dog* *July 27-Aug 11: we are looking for a sitter for both cat & dog* We are a young family of three (mom, dad, baby). Lauren works at Royal Roads University and Grant works for

Home & location

We live in a tidy 2 bedroom house in a residential area. Our house is between Uptown and Tillicum malls and we have very easy highway access. There are lots of bus routes within 5 minutes from our hose. We are right on the Galloping Goose

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Depending on the trip, it would be cat only or both cat & dog: - Cat = morning & evening feed, litterbox scoop, and just general hang out, maybe play with a ribbon. He just likes to be in the same room as people. - Dog = morning & evening

Meet the pets

  • Millie

    7 years

  • Pippin

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Samuel

We had a lovely time house/catsitting for Lauren and Grant. Pippin is a very playful companion and we're going to miss him! Lauren and Grant left us plenty

Stayed · 27 Jul - 09 Aug 2019
Jean Ann

We just loved sitting with Millie and Pippin in Victoria. The pets are so lovely and especially Millie is a well-trained dog that listens well. Lauren and

Stayed · 30 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
Nancy

Was a great pet/house sit. The welcome guide is excellent and made the stay very enjoyable. Having the use of the car was an added bonus especially with the

Stayed · 20 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018
Kelly

Lauren & Grant are a lovely couple. They were very welcoming, great communication, and had excellent house & pet sit notes for us to refer to throughout the

Stayed · 07 Jul - 09 Jul 2017
Jo-Ann

Lauren and Grant are very friendly. Their home is situated near many trails and parks. Pippin and Millie are truly the sweetest pets -it was hard to say

Stayed · 23 Jun - 25 Jun 2017

Location map