Lovely Lola looking for fun and friendship in Victoria!

Victoria, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Leslie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband Rhys and I are active retirees. We are also dog owners who love adventures at home and abroad. As you know we cannot go too far, so would like to explore Vancouver Island. We are looking for a loving, active caregiver(s) to

Home & location

Our house is located in beautiful Victoria, British Columbia. It is an updated three bedroom, two bathroom bungalow on an easy care 8,000 square foot lot with trees and flowering shrubs. It is in a quiet neighbourhood with lovely

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You'll fall in love with Lola instantly! She is a 6 year old rescue from Mexico. We think she's a Border Collie/Greyhound cross. She came to live with us in April 2018 and has been the light of our lives ever since. She seems to have

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Alicia

Wow. What can I say about this housesit. Everything about it was perfect. The timing, the location - everything just fell into place for Luke and I with this

Stayed · 21 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Wanda

Such a wonderful sit with an incredible dog Lola. From the get go it was a pleasure to meet and enjoy dinner with Leslie and Rhys, kind generous people

Stayed · 29 Jul - 03 Aug 2021
Nico

Wow! Leslie and Rhys are just amazing people. So welcoming and warm. So generous and fun! We had a great time after they returned from their trip and shared

Stayed · 27 Nov - 16 Dec 2019
Tomas

We can only feel 100% HAPPY and GRATEFUL for having met Leslie & Rhys and their wonderful Lola. They are amazing human beings really in all aspects:

Stayed · 12 Jun - 19 Jul 2019

Location map