In Home Pet Sitting Required.

West Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Being a couple in our 60's, we do travel for pleasure and to visit family, but some of our furry family must stay home. After a 2 year relocation to Whitehorse Yukon, we are fortunate to return to a location that is close to a larger

Home & location

Located in West Kelowna, British Columbia perched above Okanagan Lake overlooking numerous wineries, mountains, and city views. Not only is this a world class wine touring location, we are centrally located to 3 major ski resorts just over

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


House dog and cat sitting. Our home has a fenced back yard and is located close to many parks and walkways, making dog walking enjoyable. A morning and evening walk is preferable. Of course he can be let out to roam the backyard at anytime

Meet the pets

  • Tucker

    Miniature Schnauzer

    13 years

  • cat

    18 years

Sitter feedback (7)


It was a real pleasure to be at Alan's and Judy's home from the beginning. The communication was great, very easy and they welcomed us with open arms a

Stayed · 19 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

We had the pleasure of pet and home sitting for Alan and Judy. Their incredible dog Tucker, was absolutely the best behaved dog we have ever met! He was such

Stayed · 20 Jan - 06 Feb 2019

Staying at Alan and Judy’s house looking after Tucker and Sidney was such a nice stay. The communication with Alan from the beginning was great and this

Stayed · 23 Nov - 09 Dec 2018

We had a very nice time with Tucker and Sidney in their West Kelowna home. The two pets are friends and have their own routine. The house has a lovely view

Stayed · 09 Oct - 20 Oct 2018

We were fortunate to have spent a few weeks in Alan & Judy's beautiful Okanagan home with their adorable pets, Tucker & Sydney. The house is spacious and

Stayed · 05 Apr - 25 Apr 2018

Location map