Okanagan home

West Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 2dog
  • 1cat

Dates

MEGAN
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

06Sep2019-08Sep2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello Sitters We are a young professional couple with three fur babies Buster and Maple (Boston Terriers) and Duke (my cat). My husband and I both work shift work and have friends from different towns and countries that we like to go visit

Home & location

Our home is located in the heart of wine country in the Okanagan which has become a very popular destination. We are located on the West side of Kelowna in a quite neighborhood which is away from the down town area but still close to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our fur babies are our main concern and making sure our guests enjoy our home. Buster and Maple are Boston terriers which means they are snubbed nose and quite sensitive to extreme weather conditions. This means in the summer they can not

Meet the pets

  • Buster

    Boston Terrier

    8 years

  • Maple

    Boston Terrier

    6 years

  • Duke

    15 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Magdalena

Excellent communication and very nice comfortable house. Maple, Buster and Duke are wonderful. Had so much fun with them. They are super excited all the time

Stayed · 17 May - 19 May 2019
Susan

Megan was the perfect host. She had a full booklet for us with things to do in the area. She prepared the house for us and made us feel very welcome.

Stayed · 20 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Location map