Enjoy Fall on the West Coast

White Rock, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Henning
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We’re a retired couple who are planning to be away from October 11th to November 1st. We are seeking someone or a couple to look after our affectionate 8-year-old Vizsla and our 18-year-old cat. We are located in South Surrey in a

Home & location

We have a charming 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom non-smoking cottage on our property with a king size bed on the main floor bedroom and a double bed in the upstairs bedroom. Our cottage is perfect for a couple or maximum of two couples. It has

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

General care for our dog (Lily) includes: feeding 2 times a day, taking her on a good walk a minimum of 2-3 times a week and plenty of affection! She is a very sweet, calm and friendly girl that just loves to be around people and to be one

Meet the pets

  • Lily

    Vizsla

    8 years

  • George

    18 years

Sitter feedback (4)

GLORIA

This was my second housesit and I enjoyed it thoroughly! The critters, George and Lily, are adorable. The location, out of town, but within driving distance

Stayed · 14 Oct - 31 Oct 2018
GLORIA

This was my first sit with the Trusted Housesitters and I enjoyed it thoroughly. The family was welcoming, provided detailed instructions, and left a vehicle

Stayed · 18 Sep - 25 Sep 2018
julie

This is a lovely home from home. The cottage is warm, comfortable and has everything you need as a housesitter. Henning and Linda took time to show us where

Stayed · 11 Apr - 25 Apr 2018
Clare

Henning and Linda were wonderful. I stayed in a cottage (smaller house) when I looked after Lily (dog) and George (cat). Henning and Linda's expectations

Stayed · 01 Apr - 01 May 2017

Location map