Lovely home near Crescent and White Rock Beaches

White Rock, BC, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Rochelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have one small dog, Cody. Cody is a 14 year old Yorkie / Lhasa Apso cross. My daughter also has a large Poodle/Golden Retriever named Harley, that may be part of the mix. They are very friendly. We have a lovely home with a fenced

Home & location

The home has three bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms. The living room has a gas fireplace. The kitchen is updated with stainless steel appliances including a convection oven and gas range. The yard is small and has a small patio, hot tub, swim

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Cody & Harley (if Rachael is also away) need to be fed and walked twice a day. They also need to be let out into the yard from time to time.

Meet the pets

  • Cody

    18 years

  • Harley

    10 years

Sitter feedback (7)

frederique

it was a real pleasure to look after Cody and Harley, they were so well behaved and loving. I felt very welcome in Rochelle's house. It is a very

Stayed · 07 Sep - 10 Sep 2018
Amie

It was an absolute pleasure looking after Rochelle and Blair’s White Rock and Vancouver properties, and their adorable dog Cody. Everything to do with the

Stayed · 01 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Kathryn

Blair and Rochelle are truly wonderful people to sit for. They have been so welcoming and helpful since we arrived in Canada we can’t thank them enough. We

Stayed · 02 Feb - 18 Feb 2018
Stuart

We loved house and pet sitting for Rochelle, Blair and Rachel. They all made us feel very welcome from the get go, involving us in activities prior to their

Stayed · 02 Dec - 10 Dec 2017
Alba

Rochelle is a wonderful host: made us feel immediately like old friends. Her home is lovely: comfortable & cozy, in a great area for exploring White Rock

Stayed · 18 Feb - 07 Mar 2017

Location map