Molly and Dexter - looking for loving sitters!

Ancaster, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am now retired and love to travel, and want to make sure my two furbabies are well taken care of when I'm away. I have owned cats all of my life and can't imagine ever not having a cat or two in my home. These two are very sociable

Home & location

I live in a three bedroom, three bathroom townhouse with a fenced backyard that's fully landscaped. My house is located on a quiet crescent on the edge of Ancaster.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My cats need to be fed twice a day, and the litter has to be scooped regularly. In the summer I have a few plants in the front and back that need to be cared for, and there's a small lawn that would only need to be cut if I'm away for more

Meet the pets

  • Dexter

    11 years

  • Molly

    9 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Teri

It has been many times and always a pleasure to house/pet sit for Sue. Dexter and Molly are always a delight, and her home is impeccably clean, cozy and

Stayed · 16 Feb - 25 Feb 2020
Teri

I am always pleased and grateful to return to do another house/pet sit for Sue. Dexter and Molly are wonderful,, easy-going, low-maintenance cats (kitties at

Stayed · 02 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Teri

I am always thrilled to return to do another sit for Susan. Lovely home, garden and neighbourhood. It is always a pleasure to spend quality time with the

Stayed · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Dan

Sue welcomed me to her home the day before leaving for her holiday so that I could get used to everything and was fantastic in her organisation of the sit

Stayed · 25 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Teri

It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend this house/pet sit to others who are big cat lovers. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and would not hesitate to

Stayed · 14 Jun - 21 Jun 2019

Location map