New

This is our little home Masey & Maverick live here. Sometimes Mom

Cambridge, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Cathy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I'm looking for and occasional house/ dog sitter. I have recently retired I'm hoping to do a little traveling. I like to do lots of walking with my dogs and they enjoy there walks. I have a very comfortable home there is a bedroom

Home & location

My Home is a two bedroom bungalow. I'm located in a very good location close to vets , grocer store , shopping mall ect.. I have a fully fenced in back yard with deck. There is a bell tied to back door dogs will ring it to let you know if

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Leave the house as you found it when coming to look after things while I was a way. If it's around the time of garbage or recycle pick up could they please make sure it's put out before morning. Take the dogs for there walks weather

Meet the pets

  • Masey is a very lovable.

    Shih Tzu

    11 years

  • Maverick he can be shy at times. a very jealous of masey

    Cockapoo

    10 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Derrick

Cathy’s two dogs (Masey and Maverick) were very friendly ,happy and easy to look after. Cathy’s house and instructions were well organized and easy to

Stayed · 07 Feb - 08 Feb 2020
Nora

Cathy was very friendly, welcoming and generous, gave great instructions and baked the most delicious date squares ever! As well, her home is clean and

Stayed · 12 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Stacy

We love to visit with Cathy and her dogs. Although this house sit was just a short visit, we were able to hang out with our furry friends and take them out

Stayed · 10 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Stacy

We love hanging out with Masey and Maverick! They are so affectionate and easy going - you couldn't ask for a better house sitting opportunity. Happy to come

Stayed · 23 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Stacy

We loved Masey and Maverick! Such nice dogs that were great to take care of. Cathy’s home is very comfortable and provides a relaxing environment to hang out

Stayed · 23 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

Location map