House and dog sitting

Cambridge, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Tammy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are new to trusted house and pet sitters. Colin and I both work full time. We love to travel and prefer that Dexter and Dakota stay home rather than a shelter, they love attention.

Home & location

We live in a 4 level back-split on the western edge of the city. For chilly night we have gas fireplace And for any time outdoor jacuzzi hot tub. Lots of trails nearby and bike route. In the winter we are close to some cross-country ski

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for a sitter who can stay at our home with our fur babies at night and early am. They will be fine left alone for up to 8 hours if you need to attend appointments, shopping etc. Ensure they go out prior to leaving. They are

Meet the pets

  • Dexter

    Puggle

    11 years

  • Dakota

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Ute

Tammy's petsitting was my first official petsitting job. She invited me in and made me feel like her house was my house. Her home was a delight to live in

Stayed · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Dale

We loved caring for Dexter and Dakota - what beautiful and affectionate fur babies. Tammy's home was so comfortable and welcoming we thoroughly enjoyed our

Stayed · 26 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Noelia

I had a great time looking after Tammy's fur babys, she was really welcoming and made me feel right at home. Dexter and Dakota were truly adorable, they

Stayed · 10 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Dan

I felt incredibly welcome at Tammy and Colin's home (including being invited to stay the night before and the night after their holiday) and had a fantastic

Stayed · 25 Nov - 02 Dec 2018

Location map