Large Loft with 2 Golden Retrievers

Cambridge, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Rob and Stephanie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Steph 46 and Rob 53 here, nice to meet you! We're a couple who work from home. Our careers allow us to spend time with our dogs, take walks throughout the day and enjoy a few trips a year. The only hoop is finding 2 active people who will

Home & location

LOFT We live in an extra large 2 level, 2000 sqft loft that has 2 BEDROOMS, 3 BATHROOMS and is near the downtown core of Galt in Cambridge ON. We do not have a fenced in yard so you'll need to leash them up and take them for walks twice a

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

** ENHANCED SECURITY CHECKS required, which is a criminal record check https://support.trustedhousesitters.com/hc/en-gb/articles/213821365-Are-your-registered-pet-sitters-verified- We're looking for an active couple who genuinely want to

Meet the pets

  • Sonny

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Cher

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Dianne

Rob and Stephanie are great to housesit for! They are generous and made the hand off very easy and comfortable. They have a beautiful, clean home, with a

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Terry

Rob and Stephanie were great homeowners. Their loft was beautifully decorated, the kitchen was perfect. They stocked the fridge for us and invited us to

Stayed · 27 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
David

Rob and Stephanie were great hosts, Sonny and Cher were a blast to spend time with, and their home is amazing! Stephanie and Rob took the time to walk me

Stayed · 01 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
Lee

Steph and Rob were a joy to house sit for! Their pets Sonny and Cher were awesome to take care of and their home is gorgeous. My friend Janet and I stayed

Stayed · 01 Aug - 05 Aug 2019

Location map