Someone to stay in house with cats

Collingwood, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Delaire
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am going out of town April 14 for about 1 week. I have friends that could come over once a day to feed them and clean the litter, but I would prefer someone to live here for the week. The litter should be cleaned morning AND evening -

Home & location

I have a single family home on 1/2 acre with a back deck. It is 5 houses up from the lake. There is a restaurant walking distance, but I am equi-distant between Collingwood and Wasaga Beach. 10-15 minutes from either place.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The litter (1 only) needs to be cleaned morning and evening - twice a day They both get fresh water daily Their dry food stays topped up. They both get a little flaked people tuna in the morning.

Meet the pets

  • Piper

    6 years

  • Blue

    11 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Georgina

Delaire picked me up at the bus stop. She is very welcoming. The cats are easy to take care of and very good company. The house is comfortable and very

Stayed · 21 Nov - 24 Nov 2018
Irma

Delaire is a great person to housesit for. She gave clear instructions in what was expected, was prompt in communications and we felt right at home when we

Stayed · 20 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Liz

We really enjoyed our time at Delaire's. She made us feel at home right away. Delaire's home is very cozy and comfortable. The pet cats, Blue and Piper, were

Stayed · 14 Apr - 22 Apr 2018
Elizabeth Ann

I was made to feel very welcome in Delaire's house. The area is beautiful and lots of nice walks . The Cats were both great characters.

Stayed · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2017
Frances

Delaire was wonderful and accommodating. Between her, her cats, her beautiful house and the community, I had a great time.

Stayed · 14 Aug - 21 Aug 2017

Location map