House and Cat sitter

Collingwood, ON, Canada
  • 1cat

Dates

Cindy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

It is important for me to have my cat comfortable in the house she is used to so I would love to have someone able to come and look after her here. The house is large and very comfortable with all amenities. It is in a lovely 4 season town

Home & location

I live right by the water (Georgian Bay) and if you want a large beach - Wasaga Beach is about 15 minutes away (worlds longest freshwater beach). If you have a kayak you can go off several points nearby. You can also rent a canoe or kayak

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You would be responsible for feeding the Cat (Ella) at least twice a day (she grazes so sometimes I give her a bit several times a day) but twice a day is fine (morning and night). She likes to be around people but keeps at a bit of a

Meet the pets

  • Ella

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Irma

The second time I have looked after Ella. She was much more receptive to some gentle petting than the first time. We spent quit a bit of time on the back

Stayed · 10 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Irma

Ella is a cool cat. She is low maintenace but likes the company. Her favourite pastimes are eating and napping in her special places. The house is super

Stayed · 26 Feb - 10 Mar 2019
Julie

Cindy told us Ella was low-maintenance-she was right! So very sweet. The house is lovely and the area is charming. Cindy provided an abundance of information

Stayed · 02 Oct - 09 Oct 2018

Location map