East Coast Kitties seeking House Sitter

Elmvale, ON, Canada
  • 3

Dates

Twyla
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! I'm Twyla, I'm originally from Newfoundland; I'm originally from the East Coast and relocated with my 3 cats to Ontario to move in with my boyfriend Mike and his dog Max. Leaving the East Coast meant that my cats left their favorite

Home & location

Our home offers 2 bedrooms and a full bath on the top floor. A Living room, powder room and kitchen on the main floor and a finished rec room (AKA the kitty condo) in the basement. We have a a fenced in backyard, with access to the bbq

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I have 3 rescue cats, Mike has 1 dog. At this time, the dog and cats do not co-habitat. However, since Max will be at doggy daycare, the cats will have full run of the house except the room where you are sleeping unless you chose to let

Meet the pets

  • Cynder

    Maine Coon

    12 years

  • EmmyLulu

    8 years

  • Lucifer

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Bonnie

Another great pet sit! Our six day sit went by so quickly. The pets Cynder, EmmyLuLu, Lucifer and Max provided us with lots of entertainment, with their own

Stayed · 31 Aug - 04 Sep 2018
Nicole

Twyla offers a very comfortable home. There is everything one could want as far as household needs, and she made sure we had house keys ( way before our

Stayed · 22 Jun - 08 Jul 2018

Location map