Pet sitter needed for friendly, gentle female Labradoodle.

London, ON, Canada
  • 1dog

Dates

Frances
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am retired, but worked at the university for 18 years as an ombudsperson for students. I have a two bedroom townhouse in a condo complex close to bus routes and a mall. My 11 year old labradoodle, Phoebe, a spayed female, LOVES people and

Home & location

Our home is a one-story townhouse. There's a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet and a small guest bedroom with double bed and flat screen smart TV. There's a garage, a small front garden and a back patio but no fenced

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Phoebe typically has three walks a day: one early , one in the afternoon (can be late afternoon) and a short one after supper. In between walks she usually sleeps, but sometimes she just wants a bit of attention. If she has a good walk

Meet the pets

  • Phoebe

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cristian

It was a pleasure staying Frances' place. She has a beautiful place in London. She is kind, generous, easygoing and respectful! Phoebe is gentle

Stayed · 21 Apr - 06 May 2018
Vivian

I truly enjoyed meeting Frances (lovely woman)and loved Phoebe. Phoebe was such a well behaved pet who just loves to be walked and cuddled. Frances home is

Stayed · 05 Oct - 17 Oct 2017
Tamas

This sit will be one of the very memorable ones. A silent and lovely house in a very nice neighbourhood, a forest nearby to take the dog there, birds singing

Stayed · 08 Apr - 25 Apr 2017

Location map