Loving Golden Labrador looking for a house mate

Markham, ON, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Jeff
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm self employed with my children out of the house, except for Zoe.I travel for business frequently so the correct sitters would be welcomed.

Home & location

I live in a 3 story townhouse in the desirable Angus Glen Community. Excellent walking in the immediate area with the York Region Forests being close by.Zoe gets 3 walks a day and never hesitates to go, she loves the outdoors in all

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Basic care of the home with the focus on Zoe.

Meet the pets

  • ZOE

    12 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Karen

It was a pleasure to look after Zoe and Jeff’s home. Zoe is a big softie yellow lab who loves her ambling walks - she chooses the route each time and yet is

Stayed · 09 Mar - 18 Mar 2020
Marlene

I thoroughly enjoyed my sit at Jeff's wonderful home. His Golden Lab, Zoe is an amazing companion. She took me for lots of walks and showed me around a

Stayed · 10 Oct - 15 Oct 2019
ester

We couldn´t be happier in our stay ! We absolutely loved our time in Jeff´s house ! He is a great host, extremely nice, welcoming and very considerate. He

Stayed · 23 Feb - 11 Mar 2019
Cori

I watched Zoe after a summer of bouncing around with short term sits. I'd managed to get things all mixed up, but Jeff was great about being patient and

Stayed · 17 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Mary Ann

Jeff was an excellent host and set the bar high for other house sits. His house was immaculate upon arrival and he made sure to provide whatever we needed

Stayed · 22 Jul - 29 Jul 2018

Location map