Home-pet sitter wanted for two female Golden Retrievers in

Orillia, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Heather
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired School teacher and my husband is a retired Air Canada pilot. We both are active and enjoy sports and gardening. We have always had dogs and Dazz and Ali are our tenth and eleventh Golden Retrievers.

Home & location

We live in a rural area close to Lake Simcoe and ski hills. Casino Rama is about a thirty minute drive. We have an acre of fenced back yard. Our home is a Viceroy with a guest bedroom and bathroom on the main floor.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our home and Golden while we visit family. Responsibilities would include feeding and overseeing our dogs. Walks would be lovely, but not essential as they have a fenced acre to play in.

Meet the pets

  • Dazzle

    Golden Retriever

    10 years

  • Alibi

    Golden Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Marlene

I can't thank Heather and Neil enough for allowing me to care for Ali and Dazz while they were away. It was a treat to spend time with the two wonderful

Stayed · 17 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Josie

Wonderful experience all around. Alli and dazzle are beautiful golden retrievers with the nicest owners you could imagine. Beautiful surroundings, lovely

Stayed · 23 Jul - 26 Jul 2019
Josie

Dazzle and Ali are the most loveable goldens. Their owners are special people who really care about their lovely home and their sweet pets. Information given

Stayed · 03 Apr - 07 Apr 2019
Sarah

Thank you for making us feel so welcome in your home. It was a real pleasure to look after Dazzle. Please keep in touch and if you ever need any help in the

Stayed · 28 Sep - 01 Oct 2018

Location map