1 dog, 2 cats, 3 bedroom house, several house plants, great

Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of four who traveled for a school year (2016-2017) in Europe . While traveling, we learned about TrustedHousesitters and had the opportunity to take a couple house sits. We loved it and were excited to have the chance to

Home & location

We have a three bedroom home in a residential area (New Edinburgh) that is very close to Ottawa's Byward Market area and Parliament - near the action, but located in a quiet neighborhood. Our house is three bedrooms (two single beds in two

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have welcomed a rescued dog to our family mix! Clyo is now a bit over a year. She is friendly and well-behaved - especially for a young rescue. She is good-natured, easy-going and confident. She will need to be fed morning and

Meet the pets

  • Clyo

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

  • Storm

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

  • Trooper

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cheryl and Jim

Cheryl and I had a lovely time housesitting for Jennifer and Andre. They were kind enough to have us over for dinner prior to the sit so we could get to know

Stayed · 12 Jul - 16 Aug 2019
Kimberley

Jennifer and her family were a delight to house sit for. Their home was cozy, clean and their bed is VERY comfortable. They live in a great area of Ottawa

Stayed · 18 Nov - 23 Nov 2018
Solène

Jennifer and Andre were great to work with. They clearly provided all necessary details about their home and the care needed for their two cats. Their home

Stayed · 11 Mar - 18 Mar 2018

Location map