Luxury Modern Lakehouse w/ Spa + easy pet NEED YOUR OWN CAR

Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Martin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We (Martin & Chris) are a couple in our 30's. We will be traveling this fall and winter. 

We have 4 pets:
 
Tina - (7 year old poodle, Female)
 
 Adele - (5 month poodle Female)
 Aretha - ( 1 year poodle Female ) & Cher - 6 year old

Home & location

Luxurious New Waterfront Lake House 30min from Ottawa (located on Lac St. Antoine in in Val-des-monts, Quebec)

 Waterfront 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Bath on lake with Spectacular Views 

Modern comfort meets nature! Newly Built in 2014, this

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

- Stay home with pets throughout the day
- Let them out to use the bathroom and play throughout day
- Feed twice a day, Ensure Water is always there
- Empty Cat Litter
- Keep house clean & tidy
- Water Plants
- Give them love and attention

Meet the pets

  • Tina

    Poodle

    7 years

  • Adele

    Poodle

    2 years

  • Aretha

    Poodle

    1 year

  • Cher

    7 years

  • Pigeon and Chicken

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (18)

Kimberley

I always love going back to house sit for Martin and Chris. They treat me very well. This time, Chris set up his large computer screen for me to make my

Stayed · 15 Jun - 17 Jun 2021
Nathaniel

Martin and Chris have a wonderful home on the lake. We enjoyed the experience of taking care of their animals. We were smitten by their poodles Tina and

Stayed · 04 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Glenda

I had a lovely housesit for Martin and Chris in their beautiful house on the lake. Both of them were very friendly and hospitable and made sure I was very

Stayed · 18 May - 25 May 2021
Kimberley

Martin & Chris are fantastic to house and pet sit for, making sure you will enjoy your stay and are comfortable in their very modern house. Tina, Adele

Stayed · 24 Mar - 25 Mar 2021
Kimberley

I had a very relaxing stay at Martin and Chris’s home. They are very kind and made sure that my stay was comfortable. They know I love to kayak and they

Stayed · 25 Sep - 28 Sep 2020

Location map