“CROWBERRY”

Tillsonburg, ON, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

*Please note for the July 2020 Housesit preference will be given to Trusted Housesitters who can be flexible with our return date ( by a couple of days or so....) Also please note that there May be another dog here (one of our sons dogs)

Home & location

Our 20 year old ranch style bungalow (which we designed and built) is on a cash crop farm in the heart of dairy country in Oxford County. We are located near Mt Elgin, half way between the towns of Tillsonburg and Ingersoll - approx 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Main responsibility would be to look after our Very energetic Georgy Girl! Georgy will turn 2 years old on July 11th 2020- she is still very much a puppy. Georgy has a tendency to jump up and may bark at strangers which we are working on

Meet the pets

  • Georgy Girl

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Karen

Sarah and Alister are very pleasant and warm people. They made me feel at home during my stay at their house. They have a beautiful big property with a

Stayed · 19 Nov - 26 Nov 2019
Michael

Can't rate this sit highly enough. We had a great time looking after georgy and the house is lovely! We even had dinner with their friends and got a bunch of

Stayed · 09 Sep - 26 Sep 2019
Case

This house and pet sit is hard to beat. Sarah was/is very helpful with details relating to the sit and the area. Their large inviting home, with a very comfy

Stayed · 18 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Diane

I had the most wonderful time watching Georgy Girl. She is a lovely and happy dog. Loves any attention you can give her and you get it back in mounds

Stayed · 05 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Jan

Georgie Girl was a delight to care for. She's a beautiful black lab that's playful and well behaved. She has a heart-melting way of looking into your eyes as

Stayed · 08 Mar - 12 Mar 2019

Location map