Friendly Husky mix

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Nancy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of four living in downtown Toronto. We both work in the environmental field; I work for the provincial government on climate change policy. We have two teenagers, ages 18 and 15 who both play music, hockey and various other

Home & location

Our home is located in a great area of the city; we are in the west end near Roncesvalles Avenue which is a wonderful walking street. We are also about a 15 minute walk from both High Park - a very large green space in Toronto - as well as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We have a lively, 4 year old Husky mix dog. He is of a very easy going nature, and is generally friendly with other dogs and people. He definitely needs three good walks a day, and so can be taken either to High Park, the lakefront, or to

Meet the pets

  • Wickham

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

5 * Cristina Tomas

We enjoyed a lovely weekend house/dog sitting for Nancy and her family. They live in a beautiful area of Toronto that we got to explore together with lovely

Stayed · 23 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Marlene

Nancy & Chris are wonderful parents to their kids and Wickham. He is by far the loveliest dog both of us had spent time with. He's relaxed, playful and

Stayed · 22 Mar - 25 Mar 2019
Kadi

Once the boys got used to each other, I had an incredibly relaxing stay. Benz (my dog) had a blast playing with Wickham, and even the cold was no match for

Stayed · 30 Dec 2017 - 06 Jan 2018

Location map