2 dogs need care in Toronto, close to Lake Ontario.

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Agnes
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Kublai, Linus, and the two of us live in a well-situated house in the east Toronto neighbourhood of Cliffside along Lake Ontario. We're within a short walk/drive or nice hike of beaches, swimming, tennis, various parks, bars & pubs

Home & location

Wifi & hi-speed internet, Fibe TV (w/ Netflix and Crave), XBox/Wii, billiards, fully-equipped chef's kitchen, and laundry onsite. Fully-enclosed back garden. Safe, very quiet, well-to-do, and dog-friendly neighbourhood. Ample parking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for a responsible, attentive, and fun-loving person or couple for our two friendly boys. Kublai, our GSD, is a bundle of energy and requires a lot of exercise if he isn't going to daycare so a long walk or two would be

Meet the pets

  • Kublai

    German Shepherd Dog

    8 years

  • Linus

    Black And Tan Coonhound

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Lauri

This was the second time we had house sat for Aggie & Viv...we enjoyed it just as much, if not more, than the first. It was a longer sit so we felt we got to

Stayed · 12 Oct - 27 Oct 2018
Lauri

Kublai & Linus were so much fun to look after. Kublai in particular is very affectionate and loves cuddles whereas Linus loves his sleep and will come

Stayed · 15 Sep - 21 Sep 2018
Cristian

We had a lovely week in their place! Kublai and Linus are one of the luckiest dogs we ever met. It was a bit of challenge to make special diets for them, but

Stayed · 23 May - 31 May 2018
Kirstie

Both my partner & I had a lovely experience house sitting over Christmas and New Years. Agnes & Viv are kind, laid-back and had absolutely everything

Stayed · 24 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018
Natalie

We swept in at short notice to fill in for a cancelled sitter and I'm so glad we did as we met some lovely people and two of the best boys we could have

Stayed · 08 Mar - 15 Mar 2017

Location map