Sweet Old Dog, Lovely Home in Toronto- June 28 - Jul 2 dog-sit

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Miriam
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of four, plus our fur-baby Minoush. Minoush is approximately 14 years old, and a sweet 30 lb. mutt. We adopted her from a shelter roughly 13 years ago. She has fairly recently become blind and (mostly) deaf. She sleeps a

Home & location

We live in a lovely residential neighborhood on a quiet street on the west side of Toronto. The house is a three-bedroom, semi-detatched, entirely renovated two-story home with a washer, dryer, dishwasher, etc. We are walking distance to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would like kind, loving and understanding people to care for Minoush. Minoush needs company, short walks and/or being let out in the back yard as needed, and to be fed 2x per day. She is elderly, blind and deaf, but still does pretty

Meet the pets

  • Minoush

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Adam

We had the pleasure of sitting for Miriam, her husband Ben and kids. Miriam’s family is super friendly; we were provided with all required information to

Stayed · 02 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Tyrus

What a great sit! Miriam, Ben and the kids were lovely, warm and welcoming. Minoush is a sweetheart and loves her patio sunbaths and gentle strolls around

Stayed · 28 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
Dan

I had a wonderful few days at Miriam's home and felt very comfortable. It was fun to meet Miriam and her family before they started their journey and they

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019

Location map