East York, Toronto Housesitters Needed

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Steven
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi Everyone! My name is Steve and I am a chef working in downtown Toronto. My partner and friend, Veronica, currently stays at home with our 18 month old. We also have 2 other children aged 11 and 13. We have 2 wonderful dogs; Belle our

Home & location

We live in a 2-storey semi-detached century home nestled on a quiet mature tree lined street. Our house has 3 bedrooms and 1 full bathroom upstairs. On our middle floor we have a full sized eat in kitchen, a dining room area, which we use

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our animals are pretty low maintenance. The biggest thing they require is lots if love. Our dogs are both very loving and great with children. Belle, our Retriever, is our family guardian. We have had her the longest of all our animals and

Meet the pets

  • Belle

    8 years

  • Junie

    Jack Russell Terrier

    7 years

  • Batman

    7 years

  • Mia

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Martin

We had our first ever sit at Steve’s house in Toronto. It was worth the travel from Bodrum, Turkey as we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The house was

Stayed · 06 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
Julie

I spend a week at Steven and his family's home, taking care of their adorable lovely cats! I genuinely enjoyed getting to know Steve and his family. Steve

Stayed · 24 Aug - 31 Aug 2019

Location map