Pet & Home Sitter for 1 cat and 1 dog.

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Oliver
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We need a pet and house sitter to love our cat, frog, and gekko. No special needs, not even a catbox! Rollie, the cat, comes and goes as he pleases through his cat door. Just needs love! You will need to fee the frog and gekko just once

Home & location

We live in a house in Toronto near St. Clair West and Christie. 2 floors, LR, Kit, 3 bdrm, 2bthrm, laundry, Internet. Steps away from St. Clair West restaurants and cafes. A block from Wychwood Barns - Art events, Saturday Farmers Market

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

This is only a 2 night sit so you will not have to feed Neptune the frog or Rio the gekko. All you have to do is walk Mollie Friday afternoon, then twice on Saturday and twice on Sunday. You will need to arrive by 11 AM Friday and can leave

Meet the pets

  • Mollie

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Rollie

    12 years

  • Rio

    2 years

  • Neptune

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Gregory

Sitting for Oliver and family really was the perfect experience. Their cat Rollie is just wonderful. He's probably the most affectionate and lovely cat we've

Stayed · 23 Aug - 28 Aug 2019
Sandrine

Always amazing to “come home” here! Rollie and I had a grand time, lounging on the couch and watching movies on a rainy afternoon. Oliver and Claudia

Stayed · 17 May - 20 May 2019
Ava

Owners Oliver and Claudia have given Rollie the cat the sweetest personality ever. Rollie takes a day to warm up and then he is a lover. Home is in a great

Stayed · 18 Jul - 23 Jul 2018
Sandrine

Back again! This time, along with Ollie, I had Molly! We all had a great time! Dog walking, playing catch in a nearby park for an hour (can Molly ever be

Stayed · 06 Mar - 13 Mar 2018
Sandrine

This was a great way to have a staycation in my own city! Ollie was easy to take care of. Affectionate cat who love to play but most of all sleep and

Stayed · 23 Dec - 28 Dec 2017

Location map