Last Min

North York Bungalow with Furry Cuteness.

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 3

Dates

Einat
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

20Sep2019-29Sep2019
12-15 applicants
07Dec2019-17Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I am a business professional and single mom living in the Greater Toronto Area. I have small charming home with a beautiful big back yard. I travel frequently for work and looking for someone caring and responsible to watch by sweet pups

Home & location

I live on a quiet residential street. I have a beautiful big back yard and patio furniture there for you to enjoy it. There is a child swing, slide and a playhouse as well. The house is full of light and has a renovated kitchen and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

I need someone responsible who doesn't mind spoiling my dogs with lots of affection and attention. Baby, Wally and Olive love attention, walks and are house broken.

Meet the pets

  • Baby

    14 years

  • Wally

    Chihuahua

    9 years

  • olive

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Noelia

I met Einat a couple of days before the sit and it was really nice to get to know her beforehand and go over all the details of the house sit. She’s a really

Stayed · 02 Jun - 05 Jun 2019
Hannah

Baby, Wally and Olive are just the epitome of cuteness! I loved having a little trio of pals to hang out with for 10 days. Einat has a comfortable, well

Stayed · 16 Mar - 26 Mar 2019

Location map