Countryside Home

Waterloo, ON, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Debra
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are two retired adults with one border collie We like to travel and have a sailboat we spend weekends on from May to October, with one two week sailing vacation during the summer. The dog cannot always be included in our plans. We would

Home & location

We live in a townhouse in northeast Waterloo, an area of new development close to a golf course, walking trails, sports facilities, the farmers market and on the edge of the countryside. Close to shopping and theatre.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We require someone to remain in the home with our pet she requires twice daily exercise periods. We would have live plants that depending g on the season would need to be watered. Blaze is 12.

Meet the pets

  • Blaze

    Border Collie

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Sue

Blaze was the perfect companion and guide for us during our time in Waterloo. She was so well behaved and very endearing, and we miss her. Debra and Andrew

Stayed · 05 Jun - 26 Jun 2020
Sabina

Debra and Andrew's home is gorgeous and Blaze is the smartest dog with a beautiful soul! We enjoyed getting to know Blaze, she was easy to care for. You

Stayed · 14 Feb - 06 Mar 2020
Kirsty

Debra and Andrew were welcoming and generous hosts. Their spacious home is very comfortable and Blaze was just a delight. We also welcomed the opportunity to

Stayed · 05 Sep - 23 Sep 2019
Gloria

Debra and Andrew are kind, generous, intelligent, interesting and welcoming hosts. Our biggest regret was not being able to spend more time with them. We had

Stayed · 01 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Susanne

Debra and Andrew are great hosts! It was a very warm welcome in their beautiful and comfortable home and they provided all information we needed. The

Stayed · 17 Jan - 04 Feb 2019

Location map