Two German Shepards on a Farm

Waterloo, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I live on a farm (no barn animals) just outside of West Montrose. I have 2 German Shepards that are 5 months old, born June 2018. They are brother and sister and don't want to be separated, they get along very well. They are usually

Home & location

We live just outside of West Montrose, close to the famous West Montrose Kissing Bridge, 10 minute drive to the St. Jacobs Farmers Market, this is a very active area for Mennonites and horse and buggies, Elora Gorge is a very nice area to

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our two dogs have a fenced in area that they stay in during the days, but they do require a couple walks a day, we have a long lane you can walk them down as well as a pone and grass valley that is on our 100 acre property. They need fed a

Meet the pets

  • Rocky

    German Shepherd Dog

    1 year

  • Ginger

    German Shepherd Dog

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Katrina

What a wonderful housesit! My sister and I had a wonderful stay in Carol and Dels beautiful home. Their house is very comfortable, and the location is

Stayed · 21 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Stacy

House sitting at Carol and Del's home was amazing! Rocky and Ginger are two very sweet, playful dogs! They love taking walks and playing together around the

Stayed · 29 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Laurel

Carol and Mel are a very easy couple to work with. They are thorough with their information and shared great information about the local area. Their home

Stayed · 24 May - 26 May 2019
Kim

Enjoyed a weekend in the country with two adorable pups. Such a lovely home in a serene, quiet setting. Thank you!

Stayed · 22 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Laura

Had a wonderful time at Carol & Del's house. Very comfortable home with everything you could possibly need including 2 amazing pups to keep you company !

Stayed · 31 Dec 2018 - 21 Jan 2019

Location map