Housesitter Needed for One Month

Windsor, ON, Canada
  • 6

Dates

Janet and Don
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi. My name is Jan and my husband is Don. We live in Windsor, Ontario, Canada which is right on the border to Detroit, Michigan. We are looking for an experienced house sitter or housesitting couple with references (preferably vegetarian or

Home & location

We live in a modern 4 bedroom home with wifi, several TVs and - believe it or not, a golf range in the basement! Windsor is on the border to Michigan and therefore you will be able to enjoy not only being in Canada but also being able to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have been looking after 6 feral cats who are depending on us for food so you would need to be willing to put food and water out for them in the morning and again in the evening. The cats are very sweet and some of them like to come into

Meet the pets

  • Smudge

  • Buster

  • Domino

    2 years

  • Pumpkin

    2 years

  • Ashes

    2 years

  • Pepper

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Lindsay

Paul and I were blessed to have the opportunity to house sit for Janet and Don this winter! Not only are they absolutely lovely amazing people, their home is

Stayed · 05 Nov 2019 - 25 Apr 2020
Lindsay

Paul and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was a pleasure to feed the adorable cats and their beautiful fish. Our room was comfortable and their house had

Stayed · 09 Sep - 08 Oct 2019

Location map