I know this is very last minute, but i am getting married in

Montréal, QC, Canada
  • 1dog

Dates

volker
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hello Dog Lovers My Name is Rebel! I m a Beagle bulldog mix. I am not really a Rebel but when i was just 6 weeks old my Daddies thought i was. Now i only have one Daddy, my other passed Away. I would love to have a nice caring Person

Home & location

We are located in what i call West Lasalle. there are busses running but it is better to have a car. Since my car is parked on the street it needs to be moved because of the parking rules. If the person is real responsible the use of the

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

To feed Me and Walk Me ,You give me love i love you back with big Kisses, take care of the Apartment while away.Make sure the parking rules are followed, You can arrive a Day earlier to meet me and if needed stay a day after since my dad

Meet the pets

  • Rebel

    Beagle

    6 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Angela

Rebel is a sweet dog and we had a great time together! He can be a bit stubborn on the leash like all beagles. Volker’s place is right by the beautiful

Stayed · 24 Mar - 11 Apr 2019
Hannah

Volker's home is a cosy, comfortable apartment in a nice quiet neighbourhood, close to the waterfront. He was very welcoming and amenable host - leaving some

Stayed · 10 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
Brigitte

I really enjoyed the dog and petsit at Volkers' place. Volker had cooked a nice Cuban meal for the first evening. He has always been very friendly during our

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 24 Jan 2019
Angela

Volker and Rebel are very heartwarming. As a host Volker supports you with every necessary information and give you tips what you can do and visit in the

Stayed · 09 Jun - 22 Jun 2018
Elizabeth

Volker's a good communicator who provides timely responses and details as requested. Rebel is a very sweet and charming dog who's easy to love. His

Stayed · 12 Nov - 18 Nov 2017

Location map