Responsible, animal-loving house-sitters wanted in Medellin

Laureles, Colombia
  • 2

Dates

John
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! We are looking for dog lovers to look after our fur kids and our home. Ideally, you will have previous house/pet sitting experience. Kids: Rosie, a 10 -year-old golden retriever, and Tango, our 11-year-old cocker spaniel. Check out

Home & location

We live in the Laureles neighborhood, ( considered one of the best neighborhoods ) of Medellin Colombia at an elevation of 1480 meters with a perfect year-round spring-like weather. No need for air conditioning or heat. Our apartment is a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dogs need one long daily walk of 30-40 minutes minimum first thing in the morning and 2-3 walks for potty breaks through the day and before bed. Other than that, just afternoon playtime and lots of love. The sit also includes keeping

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    Golden Retriever

    11 years

  • Tango

    Cocker Spaniel

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Michael

We loved sitting for Rosie and Tango again! They are the coolest dogs and we loved being around them! John and Susan are the best and their condo is in an

Stayed · 18 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Alexandra

My husband and I had a phenomenal time sitting for John and Susan's dogs, Rosie and Tango. Their beautiful apartment is in a great spot in Medellín, amidst

Stayed · 04 Apr - 12 Apr 2019
Michael

John and Susan are super-nice people! They shared a lot of great information that helped Jean and me really enjoy our house sit! We loved staying in their

Stayed · 28 Sep - 22 Oct 2018
Betsy

Tango and Rosie are wonderful companions - they are both very sweet and loving. We really enjoyed staying in John and Susan's beautiful home. The

Stayed · 20 Jan - 29 Jan 2018

Location map