Hidalgo Vélez

Medellín, Colombia
  • 2

Dates

Hidalgo
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Welcome! Bienvenidos! We are Jess and Hidalgo - a couple living in the beautiful city of Medellin. Jess is from Canada and has been teaching English and living here for almost two years. After traveling and living in a few countries

Home & location

Medellín, which is the second biggest city of Colombia is vibrant, growing and full of history and places to experience. We are located in a great neighborhood called Laureles which is safe and full of cafes and restaurants. There are many

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

So - we have two female cats. Lady P (princess) is about 4 years old. She may be timid but within a day or two she will show you how affectionate she is. Dali is about 3 years old - she has the sweetest personality and they both are really

Meet the pets

  • Lady P

    5 years

  • Dalí

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Bonnie

We were so fortunate to get to sit for Jessie and Hidalgo just before the Coronavirus shut down many activities. We were due to do a second sit for them, but

Stayed · 31 Mar - 07 Apr 2020
Ellese

Right from the beginning when we had a video conversation before being selected we felt the warmth and genuineness from Jess and Hidalgo. They provided us

Stayed · 15 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Sue

Hidalgo and Jess have a beautiful apartment in a great location close to shops and restaurants. Dali and Lady P are the most affectionate cats we have

Stayed · 10 Aug - 20 Aug 2019

Location map