5 dogs and 1 cat in the Med!

Limassol, Cyprus
  • 5
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm looking for housesitters to look after my beloved pets whilst I travel to visit my beloved children!

Home & location

Our home is just outside of Limassol itself, 5 mins from beach and 5 mins from country walks Shops, amenities nearby

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dogs would need walking twice per day, light gardening and light housework! We have a darling live in home help who would love the company as much as the dogs would! The dogs are all very loving, attention seeking, easy and friendly. I

Meet the pets

  • Stewie

    Golden Retriever

    9 years

  • Teddy

    9 years

  • CharlieBrown

    2 years

  • Dollee

    8 years

  • Barney

    13 years

  • Tiggy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Gina

Sarah's Home and Pets were simply amazing! We loved spending time with Barnie, Stewie, Dolly, Teddy & Charlie-Brown or as we call him... Chimmy-Changa! Suzie

Stayed · 09 Oct - 23 Oct 2018
Kelly

Our time spent in Cyprus was fantastic. Sarah, her daughter, Tilly, and her son, Charlie, are all amazing people with the biggest hearts for animals and

Stayed · 28 Feb - 12 Apr 2018
Herdis

We did a repeat sit as we enjoyed the pets and our time with Amy. Byron and Herdis

Stayed · 01 Mar - 21 Mar 2017
Herdis

This was a great sit for us with 5 happy dogs and one beautiful cat! The large comfortable house came with Amy, the housekeeper, who was fabulous company and

Stayed · 21 Jan - 27 Feb 2017

Location map