Feeding and love and attention for two cats

Paphos, Cyprus
  • 2

Dates

Penelope
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Gallery

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired teach and engineer. We spend time between our house in Northern Ireland and our house in Cyprus. We are both in our seventies but are very active both in mind and body. We regularly visit auctions and our joint hobbies are

Home & location

We live in a ground floor apartment in Emba a village just a few minutes drive from Paphos town. Open plan lounge, kitchen, diner. A study which leads out to the garden ,a very large bedroom and another bedroom which at the moment we use

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our two cats need to maintain their routine of regular feeding, lots of cuddles and strokes and chats. They have breakfast around 8 am, Dreamie snacks at lunch time, dinner at 6 pm and supper when you go to bed or around 11 pm They laze

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    13 years

  • Max

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Udo

We had spent 2 month in Amargeti near Paphos with two cats in a cozy house from Penny and Georges. Our stay was over Christmas and new Year. Unfortunately we

Stayed · 15 Nov 2019 - 15 Jan 2020
Susan

We loved sitting for Penny and George. Their cats - Lucy and Max are intelligent, empathic, affectionate and individual. They are both officially Cyprus

Stayed · 26 Jun - 11 Sep 2019
Geoff

Absolutely fantastic pet-sitting assignment in Amargeti. Penny and George are wonderful hosts, very friendly, warm and engaging. Little Tramp is a such a

Stayed · 09 Dec 2017 - 15 Feb 2018

Location map