Caring, pet loving sitter needed for my cats and 2 dogs

Paphos, Cyprus
  • 2
  • 9


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple, Roland and Anne looking for an experienced pet sitter, someone especially interested in looking after our "family" of lovely, friendly cats and 2 dogs. We live in a very manageable bungalow (villa) in a nice, quiet

Home & location

Very comfortable, detached, private, 3 bed villa on one floor, quiet area. Own pool. Garden is mostly self watering (irrigation system throughout). Cosy Conservatory with seating areas for cats/us and cat beds including settee and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


To feed and care for our cats (all friendly, rescues) and 2 dogs, one very small one, Poppie aged 2 years and a larger one, Lucy aged 8 years. They are very friendly and sleep peacefully together in the same dog bed as they are virtually

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    I Don'T Know

    10 years

  • Poppy

    4 years

  • Harry (brother of Jimmy)

    10 years

  • Anna

    9 years

  • Dora

    6 years

  • Felix

    6 years

  • Buster

    5 years

  • Tommy

    11 years

  • Jimmy

    10 years

  • Sooty

    3 years

  • Pippa

    8 years

Sitter feedback (1)


As we told Anne and Roland, these 6 weeks were the best ones in our one year trip. Anne and Roland have a true love for their pets, and they take care of

Stayed · 11 Jul - 23 Aug 2019

Location map