Babysit 2 beautiful cats

Prague, Czech Republic
  • 2cat

Dates

Christina
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there, I live just outside of Prague city centre (20 mins by tram/bus/metro to Old Town Square). Quiet street, 4th floor apt with a small terrace. I have 2 cats (brother and sister, 5 yrs old). They are very friendly... but also quite

Home & location

The apartment is 52 sqm. 1 bedroom with a small terrace. The bedroom is separate from the kitchen/living room area. Bathroom has both bath and shower. Apartment includes hi-speed WiFi, dishwasher and washing machine (but no clothes dryer

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

As a general rule, no additional guests are allowed. Responsibilities include: - giving Hana her medication every 12 hours (you are welcome to choose the times that will best suit you; for example 7, 7:30, 8...) - empty the litter box

Meet the pets

  • Tygr

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Hana

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Miriam

We arranged this housesit with Christie literally a couple of hours prior and it was an excellent one! Communication prior to the sit wit Christie was

Stayed · 03 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Amanda Rufaro

Christie is a warm-hearted, kind and friendly person. I was truly humbled that she trusted me to look after her pets especially with Hana needing a lot of

Stayed · 02 Jul - 26 Jul 2019
Boaz Zvi

I had a great time at Christinas´Apartment! The cats are just adorable. I´m deeply in love with Hanna! The most amaizing cat ever! What a great sit! Thx

Stayed · 22 May - 24 May 2019
Lyudmila

Christina is a very friendly and nice person. The instructions was clear and straightforward. No issues with the pets. 100% recommended.

Stayed · 10 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
Elizabeth

Christina’s apartment was in a great location in Prague. Not in the middle of downtown, but plenty of cute restaurants and coffee shops within walking

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2018

Location map