House and garden in beautiful Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
  • 3

Dates

Sheri
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I am a Canadian expat living in Prague, Czech Republic, with my teenage son. I teach Business and Business English to adults. This is my second career. Since I am self-employed, I have a somewhat flexible work schedule and like to

Home & location

The house is located in the suburb of Chodov, about 15 minutes by metro (subway) to the city centre. It has a large garden (fenced area with a lawn) and is a 5 minute walk from the metro station and the largest shopping mall in Prague

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The two big dogs are pretty easy going and very friendly. They have a large fenced area to play, but love to be walked in the park (on leash) a few times a week. They stay indoors when there is no one home, and can go a full day (8

Meet the pets

  • Remy - black

    Labradoodle

    10 years

  • Pascal - white

    Labradoodle

    6 years

  • Maggie

    Border Collie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Belen

We had a great time at Sheri's house taking care of Pascal, Remy and Maggie. Sheri provided us with a very detailed and thoughtful welcome guide and

Stayed · 18 Dec - 20 Dec 2019
Barbara

I thoroughly enjoyed my house/pet sit. Your 3 dogs are amazing. It was especially nice to be able to walk the dogs. I haven't had my own dog for some

Stayed · 25 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Adriana

Our petsit at Sheri was great. The location was very good, quiet place, beautiful home with everything you might need, and very close to the metro, in

Stayed · 19 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
Fergus

We had a fantastic time keeping Remi and Pascale company for the past month. Sheri was a wonderful host and welcomed us warmly into her home. She gave us

Stayed · 01 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map