Spend the weekend in Copenhagen with our little Coton.

Charlottenlund, Denmark
  • 1

Dates

Monica
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're a family of 5, 4 humans and our little dog. We travel with him when we can but sometimes need a dog sitter and prefer this to be at our home rather than a kennel. He's a lovely little dog, who loves to play, go on walks or runs and

Home & location

We're only 1 mile from the local beach, and about half of the walk is through a lovely park. We're about 7 minutes walk from the train station so it's easy to get around. We have a fenced in garden so the dog can be let out when needed and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Walking the dog in the morning and evening, more if you have the time. Feeding him twice a day. Playing with him some times when you're at the house. Sleeping at the house so he's not alone. He loves to sleep with us in our beds, but we're

Meet the pets

  • Benno

    Coton De Tulear

    6 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Sari

Perfect weekend with Benno, lots of adventures in parks and neighbourhoods. It was a real pleasure, and so easy to communicate with Monica and her husband

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Sallyanne

Thank you for such a wonderful House Sitting experience. Benno is such a wonderful dog. We loved taking him out for long walks and teaching him tricks. Our

Stayed · 21 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
David

Lisa and I had a fabulous time looking after Benno and staying in Monica and Alexander’s beautiful home! Monica, Alexander, and family gave us a warm welcome

Stayed · 13 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Noeline

It was an absolute pleasure to look after Benno. He is super friendly and easy to take care of, loves his walks and treats! Lovely house in great location

Stayed · 24 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Alexandra

Had another lovely stay with Benno! He is always down for a nice walk to the beach or through the forest and he loves to cuddle. Thank you to Monica and Alex

Stayed · 26 Apr - 29 Apr 2018

Location map