I need someone to stay in my apartment in Ørestad, Copenhagen, to

Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 1

Dates

Poppy
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Dec2019-31Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello! I travel quite regularly on business and also back to the UK (where I’m originally from) to visit friends and family. When I’m gone, I need someone special to look after my cat, OJ, in my 1-bed apartment in Copenhagen. It's on Edvard

Home & location

The apartment is in Copenhagen, in a new build area called Ørestad. There is one bedroom with double bed and memory foam mattress, and also a double air mattress that can be used in the living room. Modern kitchen has a dishwasher

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

You would need to feed, brush and pet OJ, clean his litter tray, and he also likes to be taken for a walk around the park once or twice a day. He likes cuddles, and company from humans.

Meet the pets

  • OJ

    10 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Mary

I've just returned from looking after OJ for Poppy and still missing him like mad. This was a very enjoyable sit, as OJ is adorable and full of character. He

Stayed · 17 Oct - 23 Oct 2019
Tomas

We have had a lovely, cozy weekend looking after OJ in Copenhagen. Poppy is a very friendly, energetic and inspiring lady. We visited her before the sit

Stayed · 05 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Mary-Denise

To have Poppy and darlin' OJ be my final sit on this trip was perfect. Poppy is a lovely, considerate, lively, and entertaining host and her devotion to her

Stayed · 22 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
May

We had a lovely time in Poppy's home! The communication with Poppy was easy and we even got some excellent travel tips! The house has everything you'll need

Stayed · 29 Mar - 01 Apr 2019
Martin

The vibes in Poppy and OJ's home an amazing, Poppy mades me felt welcome and OJ was easy going all the time, is a very special and nice cat, i'm very

Stayed · 14 Mar - 16 Mar 2019

Location map