Loving doggies requiring caring sitter in spacious Danish

Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 2

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a working couple who frequently travel and are looking for a reliable, caring and trusting person to take care of our affectionate furbabies Bimba and Lola. We are often away for weekends and sometimes a little longer and our mother

Home & location

Our home is located in the heart of old Copenhagen, with excellent transport links across the city and a 30 second walk from Norreport train/metro station. Our Danish apartment is on the first floor, with a balcony, open kitchen-living room

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities will include feeding the doggies twice per day and walking them for around 20 minutes twice per day. Giving them some affection and attention when you are home. They are extremely loveable and social, however need to be

Meet the pets

  • Bimba

    Pekingese

    5 years

  • Lola

    Pekingese

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Laura

Jessica was such a wonderful host. It was really easy to contact to her - made sure I was doing great there. She made me feel cosy right away. The home was

Stayed · 15 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
marc

Truida and I thoroughly enjoyed our house sit in Copenhagen. Jessica's flat was very cosy, and right in the heart of the old town, such an interesting

Stayed · 27 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
Alba

Jessica is a lovely host. She made us feel like old friends as soon as we met, gave us tons of tips about exploring Copenhagen, and made sure we were

Stayed · 19 Jan - 27 Jan 2018

Location map