Lovely house bordering park with 3 pets. Only sitters who already

Gentofte, Denmark
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

sasja
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Dutch family of 5, living and working in Copenhagen. 3 children, in middle and highschool. We love to travel and have done so over the past 20 years, for work and pleasure. Friends and neighbours have babysitted our beloved dogs and cats

Home & location

The house is warm and cosy, bordering a beautiful park where dogs are allowed to walk off leash. Station, shops and grocery stores are all within 1 km, and Copenhagen is 10 min by the train. We have a big garden and enough bikes for a whole

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dogs need to be fed twice a day, walked 2-3 times a day and cuddled whenever. They sleep in the kitchen. They can be left alone for a few hours and are then very happy to see you again! Cat needs to be fed 1-2 a day. Our three little hen

Meet the pets

  • Peppi

    6 years

  • Nala

    2 years

  • Dobey

    4 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

María José

The Family was very kind to us, we kept in touch during the week for any questions. They have a very nice and comfortable house with a beautiful garden that

Stayed · 02 Aug - 08 Aug 2021
Lis Immerkær

I just had 4 beautiful days with two dogs

Stayed · 16 Oct - 19 Oct 2020
Kerrie

Our two week stay with Dobi (cat) Pepi and Nala ( dogs) was really lovely. The house is very comfortable and has great ambience as well as having direct

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Location map