Dog and house sitter

Haderslev, Denmark
  • 1

Dates

Robin
Home & pet owner

Introduction

Hi: I need someone to stay in my house located near the beach in a small village outside the Danish town of Haderslev in Southern Jutland and look after our labrador (who sometimes thinks she's either a person or a cat but most of the time

Home & location

We are located 2 and a half hours from Copenhagen on the peninsula of Jutland and about an hour north of the German border. Our house is 10 minutes by car from a local beach on the Littlebelt of Denmark, 20-30 minutes by bike (we have two

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Feeding, walking and entertaining a very friendly labrador, plus watering plants in and outside of the house. The house has a garden as well if you like working in one, but I have someone who will come and do the basics (mowing and some

Meet the pets

  • Madeline

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Kylie

I had a wonderful time at Robin’s with Maddie the dog. Robin was great at communicating prior to the sit and replied right away when I was in the house and

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Aug 2019
Pietro

We had 16 days in an small old house outside Haderslev. We had a car which is essential. The house was warm, and the dog, Maddie enjoyed her 2 long walks a

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019
Frank

I enjoyed my time with Madie in Haderslav very much. I recommend this sit to single or couple people who like to travel and explore. Great fjords, great

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Aug 2018

Location map