Pet sitter needed in Finland for a 5 year old dog

Helsinki, Finland
  • 1dog

Dates

Evelyn
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

We are a young couple with a toddler and a baby living in Vantaa,Finland. We will be travelling for about 4 weeks out of the country. We live in a 90 sq m house with a beautiful backyard and an easy access to the train station. If you love

Home & location

We will provide you with a clean and well furnished home. You can use all appliances as we have almost everything. You will have access to a high speed wi-fi connection as well. We live in a beautiful country - there will be loads of things

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Family home

Responsibilities

Feeding the dog twice a day and walking him twice a day. Our dog is a rescue dog(His mom is a German Shepherd - we don't what breed his dad is). He is 4 years old and is quite active. He is super friendly and loves when someone is at home

Meet the pets

  • Our dog

    German Shepherd Dog

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ike

Taking care of Evelyn & Jeba's home and dog, Moses, was a nice experience. They live in the small suburb of Kivisto, on the outskirts of the Helsinki metro

Stayed · 19 Dec 2016 - 11 Jan 2017
Karen

Moses is a lovely dog, however his owners could benefit from being a lot more organised. No written instructions were given at all , resulting in some

Stayed · 28 Jul - 28 Jul 2016
Kenneth

We really enjoyed Moses, although he is very stubborn and does not get along with other dogs. The area is very safe, and we had a wonderful time staying with

Stayed · 02 Jul - 16 Jul 2016

Location map