Pet sitter for our 3 dogs and 1 cat ! 45min from Bordeaux

Bordeaux, France
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

0-3 applicants


We are a British family who have now lived in France for 12 years. We have 3 dogs...Brulee,Swing & Farah and two cats Sooty & Poll. We live near St-Emilion ( approx 25 min) and 50 min from Bordeaux in the Entre Deux Mers region.

Home & location

We have both UK & French television ( and a good selection of DVD`s !), swimming pool and good Wifi. Situated in a small hamlet with a General store & Bar (Fresh baguettes & Croissant and great coffee)...all within 200m ! Our garden opens

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


All we require is someone/ a couple to care for our animals and look after our home & garden ( summer watering of plants in the morning or evening) for the duration of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you.

Meet the pets

  • Brulee/ Swing & Farah

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Sooty & Polly

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Bec and I had an absolutely wonderful time caring for Andrew and Victoria's property and furry family. All the dogs and cats were such a joy to be around

Stayed · 13 Nov - 20 Nov 2018

Andrew and Victoria are perfect hosts and their pets are well behaved with great routines. This is a once in a life time opportunity to be in the countryside

Stayed · 06 Jul - 13 Jul 2018

I feel so lucky to have been welcomed not only into Andrew and Victoria’s family but also their community. An amazing opportunity to walk 2 frisky yet well

Stayed · 19 Oct - 27 Oct 2017

Fantastic family who made us feel very welcome and at home upon our arrival! Excellent communication leading up to the house sit and during the sit. We

Stayed · 29 Jun - 05 Jul 2016

Location map