Furry Kids want someone to look after them! And you can enjoy

Annemasse, France
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Penni
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 people - my husband and our 11 year boy/girl twins and 3 animals framboise the cat who is 13, lixi a cross who is 6 and Monty the Doberman who is nearly 5 We want someone to come stay at our house with a big garden and

Home & location

We have a lovely house just outside of Annemasse so Right on the edge of the French alps, close to Geneva, Chamonix and Annecy straight from the house you can do Lovely walks in the mountains There is a small village 5 minute walk away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Take care of all 3 animals giving them lots of love and attention and walking the dogs

Meet the pets

  • Lixi

    7 years

  • Monty

    5 years

  • Framboise

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jean-Claude

Such a great house-sit! The house is fantastic and in an amazing area. Penni and Robin were lovely to meet; they were very organised and the instructions

Stayed · 11 Jul - 29 Jul 2020
Michael

It was great staying in Lucinges with Monty, Lixie, and Frambroise. Penni and Rob were very communicative before our arrival. The house was very comfortable

Stayed · 15 Jul - 01 Aug 2019

Location map